Inductees for 2012 Ceremony

The 2012 Lowell High School Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees  ———————————–

2012 Induction Class Announced; Event is Nov 15, 2012 

LOWELL — The Lowell High School Athletic Hall of Fame, in its 27th year of honoring inductees, will induct five athletes on Thursday Nov. 15, at Lenzi’s in Dracut. For tickets, contact Mark Byrne at 978-453-3913

Set for induction are:

  1. Leighton Buddy Kimball, class of 1936: baseball and football
  2. Nicholas Lakin, class of 1973: wrestling
  3. Larry Machado, class of 1979: baseball
  4. Tabitha Hebert, class of 2001: softball, volleyball, indoor track
  5. Patrick Morasse, class of 2002: cross country, indoor and outdoor track Copyright 2010-2014, Lowell High School Athletic Hall of Fame. All rights reserved
Many thanks to the Lowell Sun for preserving all our articles, photos and memories throughout the years.