New inductees for 2011 Ceremony

LOWELL — The Lowell High School Athletic Hall of Fame, in its 26th year of honoring inductees, will induct five athletes on Nov. 17, at Lenzi’s in Dracut.

Set for induction are:
Roland Roy (1945, baseball);
Sue Petullo LaRoche (1979, basketball, tennis);
Lynn Tucker Rourke (1991, cross country, indoor track, outdoor track);
 Brian Akashian (1996, hockey, golf); and
Michelle Bergeron Montgomery (1998, softball).

Roy_Roland_2011_1945Susan_Petullo_Laroche_ 2011_1979Lynn_Tucker_Rourke_2011_1991Brian_Akashian_2011_1996Michelle_Bergeron_Montgomery_2011_1998 Copyright 2010-2014, Lowell High School Athletic Hall of Fame. All rights reserved
Many thanks to the Lowell Sun for preserving all our articles, photos and memories throughout the years.