2017 Induction Class Announced; Event is Nov 16

LOWELL — The Lowell High School Athletic Hall of Fame is pleased to announce the 2017 honorees.

The 32nd annual event will take place Nov. 16 at Lenzi’s Restaurant in Dracut. Dinner will begin at 7 p.m.

Tickets, which are $40, may be purchased by contacting the LHS Athletic Office at 978-937-8950 or Mark Byrne at 978-453-3913.

The 2017 inductees:

  1. Jason Bazemore, class of 1992
  2. Robert Lekites, class of 1952
  3. Jim Quigley, class of 1981
  4. Katrina Lutkus, class of 2005
  5. Laurie Tanguay, class of 2003


http://LHSAthleticHallofFame.com Copyright 2010-2014, Lowell High School Athletic Hall of Fame. All rights reserved
Many thanks to the Lowell Sun for preserving all our articles, photos and memories throughout the years.