Board & Committees

Board of Directors , Lowell High Athletic Hall of Fame
 Trudy Vail Michel, Chairperson
James McGuirk, Secretary
Mark Byrne, Treasurer
Robert Boehm, Selection Chairperson
Tipper Durkin
Tim Green
Jeff Lambert
Walter Nelson
Brian Martin,  Headmaster, Ex-Officio,
Jim DeProfio, Athletic Director, Ex-Officio,

Banquet,  Awards, Program Sponsors – Mark Byrne, Trudy Vail Michel, Brian Martin, Jeff Lambert

Selection Committee – Robert Boehm, Mark Byrne, Jennifer Burns Martin, Tipper Durkin, Tim Green, Jeff Lambert, Bob Lekites, Patricia McGuirk, MaryBeth McKenney, Marjorie Miller

Standards & Eligibility – James McGuirk

Statistics & Research – Robert Boehm

Contact Information:

Trudy Vail Michel c/o Athletic Department
50 Fr. Morissette Blvd.
Lowell, MA 01852


Lowell High School main site
Lowell High School Hall of Fame site
Athletic Hall of Fame:
Webmaster: Copyright 2010-2014, Lowell High School Athletic Hall of Fame. All rights reserved
Many thanks to the Lowell Sun for preserving all our articles, photos and memories throughout the years.